Arhatic Yoga

Prerequisite: Pranic Healing level 3

for Meditation Schedules in various cities go to Affiliated Centres

“ARHATIC” is derived from the word “Arhat”, describing a highly evolved being who has reached a very high level of self-mastery and lives a life devoted to the advancement of humanity.

The Arhatic Yoga system was taught to Master Choa Kok Sui, the modern founder of Pranic Healing and Arhatic Yoga, by His Teacher Mahaguruji Mei Ling.

Arhatic Yoga synthesizes and integrates all 7 Yogas: Raja Yoga, Karma Yoga, Kundalini Yoga, Jnana Yoga, Bhakti Yoga, Mantra Yoga and simplified Hatha Yoga – as well as Pranayama – towards a balanced, rapid and safe spiritual development.
The Arhatic Yoga system includes many levels and sub levels, from Preparatory to Higher Levels.
Arhatic Yoga Preparatory level is the foundation to this advanced system for spiritual development. The focus of this level is purification of the physical, etheric, emotional, mental, spiritual bodies to prepare them to safely withstand the tremendous downpour of spiritual energy which will come from practicing the higher levels of Arhatic Yoga.

You will learn:

1) Advanced invocation to pull down tremendous spiritual energy – substantially increasing the energy passing through the spiritual cord, chakras and energy bodies.

2) Physical and breathing exercises to thoroughly cleanse and purify the chakras and energy bodies.

3) Meditations to develop the ability to increase one’s connection with the Higher Soul and sensitivity to the experiences during meditation.

4) Meditation on the Inner Breath (Kundalini Meditation) to safely activate, cleanse, energize the chakras and awaken the Kundalini.

5) Simple steps to make spiritual development balanced with one’s modern lifestyle and family life.

6) How to use the increased powers acquired to become a greater channel of light, love and power.

7) Arhatic transmutation of sex energy.

8) Do’s and Don’ts and practical remedies to prevent “Kundalini Syndrome”.

Benefits of regular practice:

Increased charisma and healing power as the chakras and auras develop

Heightened intuition and intelligence as the aura becomes cleaner and the connection to one’s Higher Soul grows

Greater success in all areas of life

Release crippling negative emotions and patterns, to allow the Soul to control the astral & mental bodies